Shree Rajendra Kumar Gupta Memorial Trust

Campus: Bareilly-Lucknow Road, Near Faridpur, Bareilly (U.P.) Ph.: 09012313333, 09917480040, Fax: 0581-2451188 City Office: D-46, Ilnd Floor, Butler Plaza, Bareilly | e.mail: fietbly@rediffmail.com | visit us : www.futureinstitutions.org

Office Order/Notification

Shri Rajendra Kumar Gupta Memorial Trust, vide its resolution no 2 of its Executive meeting held on date 09/10/2021, appointed following College Council of Future Institute of Ayurvedic Medical Sciences, Bareilly as per the guidelines of National Commission for Indian System of Medicine (NCISM) [formerly known as CCIM New Delhi vide F.No. 28-15/2012 AY (Minimum Standards Regulations)].

List of College Council Members

1. Dr. Bal Krishan Singh	Principal/CMS	Chairman
2. Dr. Akhtar Hussain	Deputy CMS	Council Secretary
3. Dr. Kanika Jain	Asstt. Professor (Rachna Sharir)	Member
4. Dr. Akhlaq Ahmad	Asstt. Professor cum Consultant (Shalya Tantra)	Member
5. Dr. Sapna Prajapati	Asstt. Professor (Rachna Sharir)	Member
6. Dr. Jayanti Sahu	Asstt. Professor (Kriya Sharir)	Member
7. Dr. Prashant Gupta	Asstt. Professor cum Consunltant Kayachikitsa	Member
8. Dr. Ravi Tiwari	Asstt. Professor (Samhita & Siddhanta)	Member
9. Dr. Mansa Devi	Asstt. Professor cum Consultant (PTSR)	Member
6 11		

Dr. Bal Krishan Singh Dr. Bal Krishan Singh MD (Ay.) Principal

FIAMS, Bareilly

Shri Rajendra Kumar Gupta Memorial Trust

Mukesh Kumar Gupta Chairmanesident